bnt-close
Australia

Eynesbury College

Kingswood, Australia

Eynesbury College

Eynesbury Senior College is one of the oldest colleges in the Adelaide area for high school students in grades 1 through 12. The institution specializes in preparing students for successful university admission. Moreover, it is the first college in Australia to begin pre-college education for high school students.

The history of the college begins in 1990: the educational institution received its name in honor of the historic Ainsbury House, located on Old Beller Road in Kingswood. Although the college moved to a larger campus on Franklin Street in 1996, the Ainsbury Home is still associated with Eynesbury College today.

Until 2001, Eynesbury College remained a college with two campuses, but by the end of the year all classes were nevertheless combined on the campus on Franklin Street. Also from 2001 to 2010, Eynesbury Senior College existed adjacent to the ELICOS School of English, and then, in 2010, the English School and Foundation program moved to the building on Coglin Street.

Since its inception, Eynesbury Senior College has had the status of an international educational institution, so I am glad to see in my walls not only Australian students, but also students from other countries. The international department of Eynesbury International College offers different educational programs: high school, Foundation, bachelor's degree, English language programs.

To get acquainted with the educational process of the college, there are trial days, in which candidates study in the classroom for one day, eat in the cafeteria and do other activities like regular college students.

The main advantage of studying at Eynesbury College is the easier stage of admission after college to the University of Adelaide or the University of South Australia, with which the institution has established close partnerships.

Language knowledge: IELTS 5.5

It is also given the opportunity to be enrolled in this university on the basis of an internal test of the Eynesbury Senior College compiled specifically for applicants of the Universe Group company without an IELTS certificate.

Faculties :

• Business, business research

• Computing and IT research

• Engineering

Requirements and cost

Foundation

Tuition Fee
25700AUD
Tuition Fee
19018 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 5.5

Bachelor's degree

Tuition Fee
32700AUD
Tuition Fee
24198 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.0

Still have questions? Sign up for a free consultation

or contact us by number : +998 (71) 209-93-00

bnt-close
Австралия
Обучение в

Eynesbury College

Кингсвуд, Австралия
Позвонить

Eynesbury College

Eynesbury Senior College – один из самых старых колледжей на территории Аделаиды для старшеклассников с 1-го по 12-й классы. Учреждение специализируется на подготовке студентов к успешному поступлению в университет. Более того, это первый колледж Австралии, который начал заниматься предвузовской подготовкой учащихся старших классов.

История колледжа начинается в 1990 году: учебное заведение получило свое название в честь исторического Дома Эйнсбери, расположенного на Олд-Белер-Роуд в Кингсвуде. Несмотря на то, что в 1996 году колледж переехал в более крупный кампус на улице Франклин, Дом Эйнсбери у местных жителей и сегодня ассоциируется с Eynesbury College.

До 2001 года Eynesbury College оставался колледжем с двумя кампусами, однако уже к концу года все классы все-таки были объединены в кампусе на улице Франклина. Также с 2001 по 2010 год старший колледж Eynesbury существовал по соседству со школой английского языка организацией ELICOS, а затем, в 2010 году, английская школа и программа Foundation перебрались в корпус на улице Коглин.

С момента основания Eynesbury Senior College носит статус международного учебного заведения, поэтому рад видеть в своих стенах не только австралийских учащихся, но и студентов из других стран. Международное отделение колледжа Eynesbury International предлагает разные образовательные программы: средняя школа, Foundation, диплом по подготовке к бакалавриату, программы изучения английского языка.

Для знакомства с образовательным процессом колледжа действуют пробные дни, в рамках которых кандидаты один день учатся в классе, едят в столовой и занимаются остальной деятельностью как обычные студенты колледжа.

Главное преимущество обучения в Eynesbury College – более простой этап поступления после колледжа в Университет Аделаиды или Университет Южной Австралии, с которыми у заведения налажены тесные партнерские связи.

Языковые знания: IELTS 5.5

Также предоставляется возможность быть зачисленным в данный ВУЗ на основании внутреннего теста Eynesbury Senior College составленного специально для абитуриентов компании Universe Group без сертификата IELTS.

Факультеты

  • Бизнес, бизнес исследования
  • Вычислительная техника и ИТ исследования
  • Инженерия

Требования и стоимость

Foundation

Стоимость от
25700AUD
Стоимость от
19018 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 5.5

Bachelor's degree

Стоимость от
32700AUD
Стоимость от
24198 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.0

Не знаете с чего начать? Запишитесь на консультацию

или свяжитесь с нами по номеру : +998 (71) 209-93-00