bnt-close
Australia

South Australian Institute of Business and Technology

city, Australia

South Australian Institute of Business and Technology

The University of South Australia is a globally connected and engaged university with industry-informed teaching and research that is inventive and adventurous.

Ranked in the world’s top 50 under 50^ the University is young and innovative. With industry informed degrees and 100% of assessed research rated at or above world-class*, the University provides a unique educational journey that offers students the chance to gain real-world experience.

Focused on life beyond the classroom, the University of South Australia offers a practical approach to teaching and learning. Degrees are designed with strong professional emphasis and in partnership with industry, giving students opportunities to gain practical skills and graduate career ready.

The University collaborates with more than 2,500 companies worldwide to bring students valuable networking and work opportunities including placements, internships and projects. Its graduates are the new professionals, global citizens at ease with the world and ready to create and respond to change.

Students are trained by academics who are experts in their field and are associated with industry and the community. The university received five stars for teaching excellence in the 2020 QS Stars rankings.

Faculties

  • Academic English
  • Art
  • Business
  • Engineering
  • Health Sciences
  • Information Technology
  • Business and management

Requirements and cost

Foundation

Tuition Fee
25600AUD
Tuition Fee
18944 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 5.5

Bachelor's degree

Tuition Fee
28000AUD
Tuition Fee
20720 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.0

Pre-master's

Tuition Fee
17500AUD
Tuition Fee
12950 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.0

Master's degree

Tuition Fee
37000AUD
Tuition Fee
27380 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.5

Still have questions? Sign up for a free consultation

or contact us by number : +998 (71) 209-93-00

bnt-close
Австралия
Обучение в

South Australian Institute of Business and Technology

город, Австралия
Позвонить

South Australian Institute of Business and Technology

Университет Южной Австралии является глобально связанным и вовлеченным университетом с отраслевым обучением и исследованиями, которые изобретательны и предприимчивы.

Входит в топ-50 в мире до 50лет ^ Университет молод и инновацион. Благодаря отраслевым степеням и 100% оцениваемых исследований, оцененных на уровне или выше мирового класса*, Университет обеспечивает уникальное образовательное путешествие, которое предлагает студентам возможность получить реальный опыт.

Ориентированный на жизнь за пределами классной комнаты, Университет Южной Австралии предлагает практический подход к преподаванию и обучению. Степени разработаны с сильным профессиональным акцентом и в партнерстве с промышленностью, предоставляя студентам возможность получить практические навыки и подготовиться к карьере выпускника.

Университет сотрудничает с более чем 2 500 компаниями по всему миру, чтобы предоставить студентам ценные возможности для общения и работы, включая места размещения, стажировки и проекты. Его выпускники являются новыми профессионалами, гражданами мира, непринужденно с миром и готовыми создавать и реагировать на изменения.

Студенты обучаются учеными, которые являются экспертами в своей области и связаны с промышленностью и сообществом. Университет получил пять звезд за превосходство в преподавании в рейтингах QS Stars 2020 года.

Факультеты

  • Академический английский
  • Искусство
  • Бизнес
  • Инженерия
  • Медико-санитарные науки
  • Информационные технологии
  • Бизнес и управление

Требования и стоимость

Foundation

Стоимость от
25600AUD
Стоимость от
18944 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 5.5

Bachelor's degree

Стоимость от
28000AUD
Стоимость от
20720 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.0

Pre-master's

Стоимость от
17500AUD
Стоимость от
12950 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.0

Master's degree

Стоимость от
37000AUD
Стоимость от
27380 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.5

Не знаете с чего начать? Запишитесь на консультацию

или свяжитесь с нами по номеру : +998 (71) 209-93-00