bnt-close
USA

University of Massachusetts Boston

Boston, USA

University of Massachusetts Boston

University of Massachusetts Boston – founded in 1852, is the only state university in Boston, Massachusetts. It is also among the five universities of the Massachusetts system and is considered one of the best educational institutions in the world. Education in the USA has many advantages, which we will introduce you in this article.

Today, more than 17,000 students study here. Almost 10% of them are representatives of various countries of the world. The University of Massachusetts Boston is a 20-minute walk from downtown Boston, the state capital, the largest university city.

More than a hundred universities and colleges are located here, including such well-known as Harvard University, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), Boston University and Boston College. The campus has the world-famous John F. Kennedy Library. Also, in the summer of 2006, Barack Obama spoke to graduates of this university. All students can become members of more than 100 different student organizations, including clubs. Literary publications, radio stations, art galleries. Students also have 16 sports sections at their disposal.

For students, comfortable dormitories with high-speed Internet, classrooms, dining rooms, fitness centers, gyms and grounds, a swimming pool and other infrastructure are provided here. Thus, the education process is organized as efficiently as possible, richly, easily and interestingly.

A great advantage for students is the opportunity to be enrolled in this university on the basis of the internal test UMass Boston compiled specifically for applicants from the Universe Group without an IELTS certificate.

UMass Boston also provides language training programs and Pre-Master’s.

The enrollment is carried out 3 times a year: August, January and May.

Requirements and cost

Bachelor's degree

Tuition Fee
33500$

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.0

Still have questions? Sign up for a free consultation

or contact us by number : +998 (71) 209-93-00

bnt-close
СШA
Обучение в

University of Massachusetts Boston

Бостон, СШA
Позвонить

University of Massachusetts Boston

University of Massachusetts Boston — основанный в 1852 году, является единственным государственным ВУЗом Бостона, штат Массачусетс. Также входит в число пяти университетов Массачусетской системы и считается одним из лучших учебных заведений мира. Образование в США имеет множество преимуществ, с чем мы ознакомим Вас в данной статье.

На сегодняшний день здесь обучаются более 17 000 студентов. Почти 10% из них – представители различных стран мира. University of Massachusetts Boston расположен в 20 минутах ходьбы от центра Бостона – столицы штата, самого крупного университетского города.

Здесь расположены более ста университетов и колледжей, включая такие известные как Гарвардский университет, Массачусетский технологический институт (MIT), Бостонский университет и Бостонский колледж. Кампус располагает известной во всем мире библиотекой Джона Кеннеди. Также летом в 2006 году Барак Обама выступал перед выпускниками данного ВУЗа. Все студенты могут стать членами более 100 различных студенческих организаций, в том числе клубов. Литературных изданий, радиостанции, арт галереи. Также в распоряжении студентов 16 спортивных секций.

Для проживания студентов здесь предусмотрены комфортабельные общежития с высокоскоростным интернетом, комнатами для занятий, столовыми, фитнес центрами, спортивными залами и площадками, бассейном и другими объектами инфраструктуры. Таким образом. Процесс образования организован максимально эффективно, насыщенно, доступно и интересно.

Большим преимуществом для студентов является возможность быть зачисленным в данный ВУЗ на основании внутреннего теста UMass Boston составленного специально для абитуриентов компании Universe Group без сертификата IELTS.

Также UMass Boston предоставляет программы подготовки языковых курсов и Pre-Master’s.

Набор осуществляется 3 раза в год: Август, Январь и Май.

Требования и стоимость

Bachelor's degree

Стоимость от
33500$

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.0

Не знаете с чего начать? Запишитесь на консультацию

или свяжитесь с нами по номеру : +998 (71) 209-93-00