bnt-close
USA

James Madison University

Harrisonburg, USA

James Madison University

James Madison University – founded in 1908, located in Harrisonburg, Virginia, USA. This university is a public research institution in America. Education in the United States of America has many advantages, which about we will tell you in this article.

In 2013, Bloomberg Business ranked JMU 15th among all undergraduate business schools in the country for return on investment. In the United States, this university is in the top 200. Great attention is paid to sports and social life; there are over 350 different clubs on the territory of the university.

The James Madison University campus originally consisted of two buildings, known today as Jackson and Maury Halls. Today, the campus has 148 large buildings on 721 acres (2.92 km2). Since then, it has become Virginia’s second most photographed place on social media such as Instagram and Twitter, after Kings Dominion.

More than 23,000 students study at this university.

Also, this university is ready to provide a scholarship starting from 20% of the annual cost of training for Universe Group students who registered 6 months before the start of their studies.

For more detailed information about the cost of programs, grants and discounts, please contact the office of Universe Group.

Students in the USA have the opportunity to graduate from a university in 4 academic years, while a master’s degree lasts 2 years. James Madison University also provides Foundation, Pre-Master’s and language courses

Recruitment is carried out 3 times a year: September, January and May

For more detailed information on admission, you can sign up for a free individual consultation with one of our specialists.

James Madison University has more than 250 different directions, for more information contact the Universe Group office or follow the link to the official website of the university (https://www.jmu.edu/index.shtml)

Requirements and cost

Bachelor's degree

Tuition Fee
25000$

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.0

Still have questions? Sign up for a free consultation

or contact us by number : +998 (71) 209-93-00

bnt-close
СШA
Обучение в

James Madison University

Харрисонбург, СШA
Позвонить

James Madison University

James Madison University – основанный в 1908 году располагается в Харрисонбурге, штат Вирджиния, США. Данный университет является государственным исследовательским учебным заведением в Америке. Образование в Соединенных Штатах Америки имеет множество преимуществ, с чем мы ознакомим Вас в данной статье.

В 2013 году Bloomberg Business поставил JMU 15-е место среди всех бизнес-школ бакалавриата в стране по рентабельности инвестиций. В США данный ВУЗ входит в топ-200. Огромное внимание уделяется спортивной и социальной жизни, на территории университета свыше 350 различных клубов.

Кампус James Madison University первоначально состоял из двух зданий, известных сегодня как Джексон и Мори Холлс. Сегодня в кампусе 148 крупных зданий на 721 акрах (2,92 км2). С тех пор он стал вторым по величине фотографируемым местом Вирджинии в социальных сетях, таких как Instagram и Twitter, после Kings Dominion.

В данном университете обучается более 23 000 студентов.

Также данный ВУЗ готов предоставить стипендию начиная от 20% от годовой стоимости обучения студентам компании Universe Group зарегистрировавшимся за 6 месяцев до начала обучения.

Для более подробной информации о стоимости программ, грантах и скидках просим обратится в офис компании Universe Group.

Студенты в США для имеют возможность окончить ВУЗ за 4 академических года, тогда как магистратура длится 2 год. Также James Madison University предоставляет программы подготовки Foundation, Pre-Master’s и языковые курсы.

Набор осуществляется 3 раза в год: Сентябрь, Январь и Май.

Для более детальной информации о поступлении вы можете записаться на бесплатную индивидуальную консультацию с одним из наших специалистов

Университет Джеймса Мэдисона имеет более 250 различных направлений, для более подробной информации свяжитесь с офисом Universe Group или пройдите по ссылке на официальный сайт университета (https://www.jmu.edu/index.shtml)

Требования и стоимость

Bachelor's degree

Стоимость от
25000$

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.0

Не знаете с чего начать? Запишитесь на консультацию

или свяжитесь с нами по номеру : +998 (71) 209-93-00