bnt-close
USA

Lipscomb University 

Nashville, USA

Lipscomb University 

Lipscomb University – founded in 1845 is located in Nashville, Tennessee, USA. This university is a sought-after private educational institution in America. Education in the United States of America has many advantages, which about we will tell you in this article.

US News & World Report ranked Lipscombe University 18th among regional universities in the US South and 206th among US universities. The campus is located in the Green Hills area of ​​Nashville, between Belmont Boulevard in the west and Granny White Pike in the east. Lipscomb’s employment rate was 95 percent in 2017-18. This was based on the number of undergraduate graduates who took a job or went on to graduate school within six months of graduation.

More than 5,000 students study at this university.

Also, this university is ready to provide a scholarship starting from 20% of the annual cost of training for Universe Group students who registered 6 months before the start of their studies.

For more detailed information about the cost of programs, grants and discounts, please contact the office of Universe Group.

Students in the USA have the opportunity to graduate from a university in 4 academic years, while a master’s degree lasts 2 years. Lipscomb University also provides Foundation, Pre-Master’s and language courses.

For more detailed information on admission, you can sign up for a free individual consultation with one of our specialists.

Lipscomb University has more than 70 different directions, for more information contact the office of Universe Group or follow the link to the official website of the university (http://international.lipscomb.edu/)

Recruitment is carried out 3 times a year: September, January and May.

Requirements and cost

Bachelor's degree

Tuition Fee
32000$

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.0

Still have questions? Sign up for a free consultation

or contact us by number : +998 (71) 209-93-00

bnt-close
СШA
Обучение в

Lipscomb University

Нашвилл, СШA
Позвонить

Lipscomb University

Lipscomb University — основанный в 1845 году располагается в городе Нэшвилле, штат Теннеси, США. Данный университет является востребованным частным учебным заведением в Америке. Образование в Соединенных Штатах Америки имеет множество преимуществ, с чем мы ознакомим Вас в данной статье

US News & World Report поместил Липскомбский университет на 18-е место среди региональных университетов (Юг США) и на 206 место среди университетов США. Кампус расположен в районе Зеленых холмов в Нэшвилле, между бульваром Бельмонт на западе и Грэнни Уайт Пайк на востоке. Уровень трудоустройства Lipscomb в 2017-18 годах составил 95 процентов. Это было основано на количестве выпускников бакалавриата, которые устроились на работу или продолжили обучение в аспирантуре в течение шести месяцев после выпуска.

В данном университете обучается более 5 000 студентов.

Также данный ВУЗ готов предоставить стипендию начиная от 20% от годовой стоимости обучения студентам компании Universe Group зарегистрировавшимся за 6 месяцев до начала обучения.

Для более подробной информации о стоимости программ, грантах и скидках просим обратится в офис компании Universe Group.

Студенты в США для имеют возможность окончить ВУЗ за 4 академических года, тогда как магистратура длится 2 год. Также Lipscomb University предоставляет программы подготовки Foundation, Pre-Master’s и языковые курсы.

Набор осуществляется 3 раза в год: Сентябрь, Январь и Май

Для более детальной информации о поступлении вы можете записаться на бесплатную индивидуальную консультацию с одним из наших специалистов.

Университет Липскомба имеет более 70 различных направлений, для более подробной информации свяжитесь с офисом Universe Group или пройдите по ссылке на официальный сайт университета (http://international.lipscomb.edu/)

Требования и стоимость

Bachelor's degree

Стоимость от
32000$

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.0

Не знаете с чего начать? Запишитесь на консультацию

или свяжитесь с нами по номеру : +998 (71) 209-93-00