bnt-close
Canada

Ryerson University

Toronto, Canada

Ryerson University

Research University of Canada, located in Toronto, Ontario. Founded in 1948 as a technological institute, the university became the first in the country focused on applied sciences and practical knowledge. In 1993, the educational institution was awarded the status of a university.

Today, more than 45,000 students study at Ryerson University, including about 1,100 foreigners who came from more than 140 countries of the world. The university ranks 10th in the country in terms of the number of students. The teaching staff consists of over 850 qualified specialists who are sincerely interested in the transfer of knowledge to young specialists and the development of science.

Ryerson University is taught in English. In total, the university offers more than 100 study programs. These are preparatory courses, bachelor's, master's, doctoral programs, as well as short-term professional courses.

The university pays great attention to research activities. Over the past 5 years, funding for research and development has doubled.

The rating of the university also plays an important role in the demand for graduates. According to the Canadian Canadian University Ranking 2020, the university is ranked 15th in the country. According to the world THE - 601-800, according to QS World University Rankings 2020 - 801-1000.

Programs

-UTP Stage I

-Art (BA)

-Business Management (BComm)

-International Economics and Finance (BA)

Prices

Foundation – 32,000

Bachelor –32,000

* the university reserves the sole right to change the prices for training programs.

* For more detailed information on admission, you can sign up for a free individual consultation with one of our specialists.

Advantages

    • The university cooperates with more than 125 centers, institutes and laboratories, and also has more than 190 partners - both Canadian and international organizations. For example, joint programs have recently been launched with Osgood Hall Law School and St. Michael's Hospital.
    • Studying at Ryerson University opens up great career opportunities for yesterday's students. According to the university, within six months after graduation, 95% of students are employed. Most of them receive offers during their studies. There is a Career and Collaboration Center at Ryerson University specifically to help you get specialized work.

Requirements and cost

Foundation

Tuition Fee
24280$

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 5.5

Bachelors degree

Tuition Fee
31182$

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.0

Still have questions? Sign up for a free consultation

or contact us by number : +998 (71) 209-93-00

bnt-close
Канада
Обучение в

Ryerson University

Торонто, Канада
Позвонить

Ryerson University

научно-исследовательский университет Канады, расположенный в Торонто, провинция Онтарио. Основанный в 1948 году как технологический институт, вуз стал первым в стране ориентированным на прикладные науки и практические знания. В 1993 году учебному заведению был присвоен статус университета.

Сегодня в университете Райерсона учится свыше 45 000 студентов, в том числе и порядка 1100 иностранцев, приехавших более чем из 140 стран мира. Вуз занимает 10 место в стране по количеству студентов. Преподавательский штат – свыше 850 квалифицированных специалистов, искренне заинтересованных в передаче знаний молодым специалистам и развитии науки.

Обучение в Ryerson University проходит на английском языке. Всего университет предлагает более 100 программ обучения. Это подготовительные курсы, программы бакалавриата, магистратуры, докторантуры, а также краткосрочные профессиональные курсы.

Большое внимание в вузе уделяется исследовательской деятельности. За последние 5 лет финансирование для проведения научно-исследовательских работ увеличилось в два раза.

Не последнюю роль в востребованности выпускников играет и рейтинг вуза. По данным канадского Canadian University Ranking 2020 университет занимает 15 позицию в стране. По данным мирового THE – 601-800, по данным QS World University Rankings 2020 – 801-1000.

Программы

  • UTP Stage I
  • Искусство (BA)
  • Бизнес-менеджмент (BComm)
  • Международная экономика и финансы (BA)

*университет оставляет единоличное право за собой изменять цены на программы обучения.

*Для более детальной информации о поступлении вы можете записаться на бесплатную индивидуальную консультацию с одним из наших специалистов.

Преимущества

    • Университет сотрудничает более чем с 125 центрами, институтами и лабораториями, а также имеет более 190 партнеров – как канадских, так и международных организаций. Например, недавно были запущены совместные программы с юридической школой Осгуд Холл и больницей Св. Михаила.
    • Обучение в Ryerson University открывает перед вчерашними студентами прекрасные карьерные возможности. По данным вуза, в течение полугода после выпуска трудоустраивается 95% учащихся. Большинство из них получают предложения еще во время учебы. Специально для помощи в получении профильной работы в университете Райерсона действует Центр карьеры и сотрудничества.

Требования и стоимость

Foundation

Стоимость от
24280$

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 5.5

Бакалавриат 

Стоимость от
31182$

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.0

Не знаете с чего начать? Запишитесь на консультацию

или свяжитесь с нами по номеру : +998 (71) 209-93-00