bnt-close
UK

University of Northampton

Northampton, UK

University of Northampton

University of Northampton – founded in 1972, Margaret Thatcher opened in Northampton as a college, later receiving university status. The university is located in the heart of England in the county of Northamptonshire, near London, Cambridge, Oxford, Birmingham. Has the status of a state university with a good reputation, having a positive effect on the visa outcome for its students. Education in England has many advantages, with which we will introduce you in this article.

One of the significant advantages of this university is the availability of tuition prices in terms of price / quality and location, the city is not far from the capital and other big cities, but at the same time it has lower housing prices in comparison with them.

Today, more than 20,000 students are studying here both from the UK and from around the world (13% of them are foreigners).

In addition to earlier awards and recognition, in 2013 the university was named the “Campus of Innovation,” due to its huge contribution to social innovation and entrepreneurship. The university has two beautiful campuses and offers students a wide selection of housing: from university dormitories to private apartments and rooms. Everywhere there is free access to the university Wi-Fi network. Also, around the clock students are offered excellent libraries and computer equipment. Students can use gyms, restaurants, bars, shops, a bank, a health center and a support service – all these are also located on the campuses of the University. The University of Northampton Employment Service is an active contributor to employment. Both studying students and graduates who have already received a diploma contribute to the successful start of career growth.

The University of Northampton has more than 200 different directions, for more information contact the Universe Group office or follow the link to the official website of the university - http://www.northampton.ac.uk/study/courses/

The enrollment is carried out 3 times a year: September, January and May.

Advantages

    • One of the great advantages of education in England for bachelors is the opportunity to graduate from a university in 3 academic years, while a master’s program lasts 1 year. This saves money and time for young ambitious students.
    • The University of Northampton also provides Foundation, Pre-Master’s, and language courses.
    • A great advantage for students is the opportunity to be enrolled in this university on the basis of the University of Northampton internal test compiled specifically for university entrants from the Universe Group without an IELTS certificate.

Requirements and cost

Foundation

Tuition Fee
11250£
Tuition Fee
14063 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 5.5

Bachelor's degree

Tuition Fee
12700£
Tuition Fee
15875 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.0

Pre-Master’s

Tuition Fee
7700£
Tuition Fee
9625 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.0 with no band lower 5.5

Master's

Tuition Fee
15000£
Tuition Fee
18750 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.5

Still have questions? Sign up for a free consultation

or contact us by number : +998 (71) 209-93-00

bnt-close
Великобритания
Обучение в

University of Northampton

Нортгемптон, Великобритания
Позвонить

University of Northampton

Основанный в 1972 году был открыт Маргарет Тетчер в городе Нортгемптон как колледж, позднее получив статус университета. Университет расположен в самом центре Англии в графстве Нортге́мптоншир, недалеко от Лондона, Кембриджа, Оксфорда, Бирмингема. Также имеет статус государственного ВУЗа с хорошей репутацией, что положительно влияет на визовый исход для студентов, получивших приглашение от данного Университета.

Одним из значительных преимуществ данного ВУЗа является доступность цен на обучение в сопоставлении цена/качество и расположение, город находится недалеко от столицы и других больших городов, но при этом имеет более низкие цены на жильё в сравнении с ними.

На сегодняшний день здесь обучаются более 20 000 студентов как из Великобритании, так и из различных стран мира (13% из них — иностранцы).

Помимо более ранних наград и признаний, в 2013 году ВУЗ был назван «Кампусом нововведений», благодаря огромному вкладу в социальные инновации и предпринимательство. Университет располагает двумя прекрасными кампусами и предлагает студентам широкий выбор жилья: от университетских общежитий до частных квартир и комнат. Везде имеется бесплатный доступ к университетской сети Wi-Fi. Также в круглосуточное распоряжение студентов предлагается великолепные библиотеки и компьютерное оборудование. Студенты могут пользоваться спортивными залами, ресторанами, барами, магазинами, банком, центром здоровья и службой поддержки — все это также находится на территории кампусов Университета.

Служба занятости University of Northampton оказывает активное содействие в трудоустройстве, как обучающимся студентам, так и выпускникам, уже получившим диплом, способствуя тем самым успешному началу карьерного роста.

Университет Нортгемптона имеет более 200 различных направлений, для более подробной информации свяжитесь с офисом Universe Group или пройдите по ссылке на официальный сайт университета - http://www.northampton.ac.uk/study/courses/

Набор осуществляется 3 раза в год: Сентябрь, Январь и Май.

Преимущества

    • Одним из больших преимуществ образования в Англии для бакалавров является возможность окончить ВУЗ за 3 академических года, тогда как магистратура длится 1 год. Это значительно экономит деньги и время молодых амбициозных студентов.
    • Также University of Northampton предоставляет программы подготовки Foundation, Pre-Master’s и языковые курсы.
    • Большим преимуществом для студентов является возможность быть зачисленным в данный ВУЗ на основании внутреннего теста University of Northampton составленного специально для абитуриентов компании Universe Group без сертификата IELTS.

Требования и стоимость

Foundation

Стоимость от
11250£
Стоимость от
14063 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 5.5

Bachelor's degree

Стоимость от
12700£
Стоимость от
15875 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.0

Pre-Master’s

Стоимость от
7700£
Стоимость от
9625 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.0 with no band lower 5.5

Master's

Стоимость от
15000£
Стоимость от
18750 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.5

Не знаете с чего начать? Запишитесь на консультацию

или свяжитесь с нами по номеру : +998 (71) 209-93-00