bnt-close
UK

University College Dublin

Dublin, UK

University College Dublin

UCD is one of the leading research universities in Europe. Since its inception, the university has made a unique contribution to the creation of modern Ireland, based on successful interaction with Irish society at all levels and in all areas of activity. The international profile of UCD has grown in recent years; it is currently ranked in the top 1% of higher education institutions in the world. UCD is also Ireland's most globally involved university, with over 30,000 students from 136 countries, including almost 4,000 outside Ireland. The University's main campus in Dublin covers an expansive 133-hectare parkland and offers some of the world's finest facilities, including the UCD O'Brien Science Center, UCD Sutherland Law School, UCD Lochlan Quinn School of Business, UCD Moore Business Center and UCD Student Center.

In 2019/20, UCD researchers received € 122 million in research grants from national and international funding agencies, companies and foundations. Since 2010/11, UCD researchers have received over € 1.1 billion in such grants. Their research is at the heart of national research and technology institutes and centers, including the SFI-funded Insight Center for Data Analytics, Food for Health Ireland, the Irish Center for Applied Geosciences Research (iCRAG), the Center for Applied Data Analytics and Computer Science. intelligence CeADAR, Bioeconomy Research Center. (BEACON) and I-Form Advanced Manufacturing Research Center.

Ratings:

The founding of University College Dublin dates back to 1854, when the Catholic University of Ireland was established, reformed in 1880 to become the Queen's University of Ireland. UCD is the best university in Ireland, leading the year in Ireland in terms of enrollment rates. The retention rate in the first year is 93%. For the past three years, UCD has been ranked # 1 in Ireland for graduate employment (QS Graduate Employability Rankings 2018, 2019,2020). UCD is recognized worldwide for excellence in teaching and learning - 14 subjects ranked in the top 100 in the world (QS World University Rankings by Subject 2019). This quality of teaching is complemented by a high level of support. Each first year of study, a peer mentor is assigned and there are student counselors for each program. UCD is ranked # 1 among Irish universities in the US News & World Report's Best Global Universities Ranking and is the Sunday Times University of the Year 2020.

Colleges:

  • College of Arts & Celtic Studies
  • College of Business & Law
  • College of Engineering, Mathematical & Physical Sciences
  • College of Human Sciences
  • College of Life Sciences

For more information, contact the Universe Group office or follow the link on the official website of the university.

Requirements and cost

Bachelor's degree

Tuition Fee
20500£
Tuition Fee
25625 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.0

Master's degree

Tuition Fee
20500£
Tuition Fee
25625 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.5

Still have questions? Sign up for a free consultation

or contact us by number : +998 (71) 209-93-00

bnt-close
Великобритания
Обучение в

University College Dublin

Дублин, Великобритания
Позвонить

University College Dublin

UCD — один из ведущих научно-исследовательских университетов Европы. С момента своего основания университет внес уникальный вклад в создание современной Ирландии, основанный на успешном взаимодействии с ирландским обществом на всех уровнях и во всех сферах деятельности. Международный авторитет UCD в последние годы вырос; в настоящее время он входит в 1% лучших высших учебных заведений мира. UCD также является самым глобально вовлеченным университетом Ирландии, в котором обучается более 30 000 студентов из 136 стран, в том числе почти 4 000 студентов, проживающих за пределами Ирландии. Главный кампус университета в Дублине занимает обширную парковую зону площадью 133 гектара и предлагает лучшие в мире объекты, включая Центр науки UCD O’Brien, юридическую школу UCD Sutherland, школу бизнеса UCD Lochlan Quinn, Центр бизнеса UCD Мура и Студенческий центр UCD.

В 2019/20 исследователи UCD получили 122 миллиона евро в виде исследовательских грантов от национальных и международных финансовых агентств, компаний и фондов. С 2010/11 года исследователи UCD получили такие гранты на сумму более 1,1 миллиарда евро. Их исследования лежат в основе национальных научно-исследовательских и технологических институтов и центров, в том числе финансируемого SFI Insight Center for Data Analytics, Food for Health Ireland, Ирландского центра исследований в области прикладных наук о Земле (iCRAG), Центра прикладной аналитики данных и машинного интеллекта CeADAR, Исследовательского центра биоэкономики. (BEACON) и Центр перспективных производственных исследований I-Form.

Рейтинги:

Основание университетского колледжа Дублина относится к 1854 году, когда был создан Католический университет Ирландии, реформированный в 1880 году в Королевский университет Ирландии. UCD является лучшим университетом Ирландии, из года в год лидирующим в Ирландии по количеству поступающих. Уровень удержания в первый год составляет 93%. В течение последних трех лет UCD занимал первое место в Ирландии по трудоустройству выпускников (QS Graduate Employability Rankings 2018, 2019,2020). UCD признан во всем мире за выдающиеся достижения в области преподавания и обучения — 14 предметов входят в 100 лучших в мире (Всемирный рейтинг университетов QS по предметам 2019). Такое качество обучения дополняется высоким уровнем поддержки. Каждый первый год обучения назначается равный наставник, и для каждой программы есть консультанты для студентов. UCD занимает первое место среди университетов Ирландии в рейтинге лучших глобальных университетов US News & World Report и является университетом года в 2020 году по версии Sunday Times.

Колледжи:

  • College of Arts & Celtic Studies
  • College of Business & Law
  • College of Engineering, Mathematical & Physical Sciences
  • College of Human Sciences
  • College of Life Sciences

Для более подробной информации свяжитесь с офисом Universe Group или пройдите по ссылке официального сайта университета. 

Требования и стоимость

Bachelor's degree

Стоимость от
20500£
Стоимость от
25625 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.0

Master's degree

Стоимость от
20500£
Стоимость от
25625 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.5

Не знаете с чего начать? Запишитесь на консультацию

или свяжитесь с нами по номеру : +998 (71) 209-93-00