bnt-close
UK

Robert Gordon University

Aberdeen, UK

Robert Gordon University

Robert Gordon University – Located in Scotland’s safest city, is one of the two largest universities in Aberdeen. It also has the status of a state university with a good reputation, which positively affects the visa outcome for students who receive an invitation from this University. According to the authoritative publication The Times, this university is the best modern university in the UK. Education in the UK has many advantages, which we will introduce to you in this article.

90% of programs at Robert Gordon University include an internship course. The university has the highest rate of student employment in Scotland after graduation – 96.2%. The university’s approach to education contributes to this indicator. All programs are aimed at ensuring that a student can immediately find a decent job in his specialty immediately after graduation. Internships in the specialty are commonplace in most programs of this university.

Social life at Robert Gordon University is also very developed due to the students` association at the university. It is located in the campus of School hill, where students gather after classes to play billiards, sit with friends in a cafe or bar, play sports in the gym or visit a local store, and in the evenings, there are discos with invited DJs.

Robert Gordon University has more than 100 different areas, including the engineering faculties of the best in Britain (Guardian 2015), for more information, contact the Universe Group office or follow the link to the official website of the university.

The enrollment is carried out 3 times a year: October, February and May.

Advantages

    • One of the great advantages of education in the UK for bachelors is the ability to graduate in 3 academic years, while a master’s program lasts 1 year. This saves money and time for young ambitious students.

Requirements and cost

Bachelor's degree

Tuition Fee
13350£
Tuition Fee
16688 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 5.5 with no band lower 5.5

Pre-Masters

Tuition Fee
7350£
Tuition Fee
9188 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.0

Master's degree

Tuition Fee
14130£
Tuition Fee
17663 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 6.5

Foundation

Tuition Fee
14935£
Tuition Fee
18669 $

Entrance requirements

  • IELTS 5.5

Still have questions? Sign up for a free consultation

or contact us by number : +998 (71) 209-93-00

bnt-close
Великобритания
Обучение в

Robert Gordon University

Абердин, Великобритания
Позвонить

Robert Gordon University

Robert Gordon University расположенный в самом безопасном городе Шотландии является одним из двух крупнейших университетов в Абердине. Также имеет статус государственного ВУЗа с хорошей репутацией, что положительно влияет на визовый исход для студентов, получивших приглашение от данного Университета. Согласно авторитетному издание The Times данный ВУЗ является лучшим современным университетом в Великобритании.

90% программ в Robert Gordon University включают курс стажировки. ВУЗ обладает самым высоким показателем в Шотландии трудоустройства студентов после окончания — 96,2%. Такому показателю способствует сам подход университета к образованию. Все программы нацелены на то, чтобы студент смог сразу после окончания найти достойную работу по специальности. Стажировка по специальности является обычным делом в большинстве программ данного университета.

Социальная жизнь в Robert Gordon University также очень развита благодаря ассоциации студентов при университете. Располагается она в студенческом городке Скулхилл, где ученики собираются после пар поиграть в бильярд, посидеть с друзьями в кафе или баре, заняться спортом в тренажерном зале или посетить местный магазин, а по вечерам проходят дискотеки с приглашенными диджеями.

Университет Роберта Гордона имеет более 100 различных направлений, включая факультеты инженерии лучшей в Британии (Guardian 2015), для более подробной информации свяжитесь с офисом Universe Groupили пройдите по ссылке на официальный сайт университета.

http://www.rgu.ac.uk/

Набор осуществляется 3 раза в год: Октябрь, Февраль и Май.

Преимущества

    • Одним из больших преимуществ образования в Великобритании для бакалавров является возможность окончить ВУЗ за 3 академических года, тогда как магистратура длится 1 год. Это значительно экономит деньги и время молодых амбициозных студентов.

Требования и стоимость

Bachelor's degree

Стоимость от
13350£
Стоимость от
16688 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 5.5

Pre-Master’s

Стоимость от
7350£
Стоимость от
9188 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.0

Master's degree

Стоимость от
14130£
Стоимость от
17663 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 6.5

Foundation

Стоимость от
14935£
Стоимость от
18669 $

Вступительные требования

  • IELTS 5.5

Не знаете с чего начать? Запишитесь на консультацию

или свяжитесь с нами по номеру : +998 (71) 209-93-00